One of China’s leading universities and a part of the Ministry of Education is Sichuan University (SCU). Li Yanrong serves as president of Sichuan University, and Wang Jianguo is the chairman of the university council.
The famed historical and cultural center of Sichuan Province, Chengdu, often known as the “land of abundance,” is where Sichuan University is situated. It comprises of three campuses: Wangjiang, Huaxi, and Jiang’an, with a combined floor size of 2.515 million square meters and a 470-hectare land area. University campuses are ideal locations for learning and research because of their welcoming atmosphere and stunning surroundings.

Sichuan University has a social obligation to lead society by enticing exceptional minds, fostering talents to serve the nation, breaking new academic ground, and advancing scientific and technology advancement. As it looks to a bright future of innovation and new opportunities, it will continue to write spectacular chapters in its history and carry on a legacy.